Collect all the people to complete a level. The more passengers you have, the longer the train gets! Be aware of your tail, avoid the crash!
VIP MEMBERSHIP Access offers a weekly subscription, you will have a 3-days FREE trial period, after this period you will be charged.
After buying this subscription, you will unlock following features: exclusive VIP trains, free 100 gems every day, free 1000 coins every day, no ads.
This is an Auto-renewable subscription. The payment is charged to your account after confirmation. The subscription is renewed unless you turn it off 24 hours before the period ends. Your account will be charged for renewal as well.
End of trial and subscription renewal:
• The payment is charged to your account after a confirmation of purchase.
• The subscription is renewed unless you turn it off 24 hour before the end of the current period.
• The account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours before the end of the current period at the cost of the weekly subscription.
• The user may manage the subscription and auto-renewal have to be turned off by going to the user’s account settings after purchase in the Store.
• No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period.
Canceling a trial or a subscription:
• If you want to cancel a subscription during its free trial, you have to cancel it through your account in the Store. This must be done at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial period to avoid being charged.
For more information, please visit https://support.apple.com/HT207865 for more information
If there is questions contact us [email protected]
By SayGames LLC
Train Taxi: Premium Features
How to use online generator
- Open generator page by clicking the «Hack Online» button.
- Choose any offers you want. «Generic Hack» is also available.
- Click the «Start» button.
- Wait while your request is being processed.
- Follow instructions on the generator page.
- After the process is completed, you'll see «Completed» status.
- Your in-app-purchases, resources and premium features are ready to use.
- Just reopen your app.